2020 Spring Break & Summer Camp Registration Now Open!

CVF HORSEMANSHIP CAMPS

Chagrin Valley Farms’ horse lovers riding camps offer participants of all levels one or more camp weeks of horsemanship. A multitude of week long options are popular and sell-out early so parents are encouraged to REGISTER early. Children, ages 6 to teen, are invited to experience the responsibility that horse “ownership” entails. Care, feeding, tacking and grooming complement the daily riding lessons designed to start and expand  riding skills.

Our popular Summer Camp runs multiple weeks, but we offer mini-camps throughout the year. Current camps will be posted here when available.

For inquires email: sueford@chagrinvalleyfarms.com

Horse Riding May Improve Your Child’s Intelligence (Country Living Magazine)

Current Camps

SPRING RIDING CAMP 2022

– Monday, Mar 21 – Friday, Mar 25 –
every day 9:00 am – Noon

– Monday, Mar 28 – Friday, Apr 1 –
every day 9:00 am – Noon

For more details and to register use the link below

> Spring Riding Camp Flyer & Registration + Liability & Photo Release Form – GET HERE

SUMMER RIDING CAMP

11 WEEKS!
Every day 9:00 am – Noon & 12:30 – 3:30 pm

Monday, Jun 6 – Friday, Jun 10
Monday, Jun 13 – Friday, Jun 17
Monday, Jun 20 – Friday, Jun 24
Monday, Jun 27 – Friday, Jul 1
Monday, Jul 5 – Friday, Jul 8
Monday, Jul 11 – Friday, Jul 15
Monday, Jul 18 – Friday, Jul 22
Monday, Jul 25 – Friday, Jul 29
Monday, Aug 1 – Friday, Aug 5
Monday, Aug 8 – Friday, Aug 12
Monday, Aug 15 – Friday, Aug 19

For more details and to register use the link below

> Summer Riding Camp Flyer & Registration + Liability & Photo Release Form – GET HERE

Volunteers Wanted!

We are always looking for volunteers to help make our events a success. If you’d like to help, let us know! Click here for more details.

Please remit all Payments and Applications to:
CVF, P.O. BOX 714, CHAGRIN FALLS, OHIO 44022